Arizona School for the Arts

First Day of School, Tuesday, August 14th, 2018!

National Merit Scholarship Program

Congratulations to the following students who have received Commended status for the National Merit Scholarship Program. These are seniors who received top PSAT scores: Stephen Dabrowski, Haley Harelson, Zoe Horvath, Chase Lee, and Sarah O'Neal.